Back to Top


We proudly support the re-election of Cheryl Selby for Mayor of Olympia,

And hope you do too!


Elected Officials

Denny Heck – US Congressional Representative - District 10

Kim Wyman – Washington Secretary of State

Sam Hunt – Senator LD 22

Laurie Dolan – Representative LD 22

Jon Tunheim – Thurston County Prosecutor

Linda Enlow – Thurston County Clerk

Steven Drew – Thurston County Assessor

Andy Ryder – Mayor of Lacey

Pete Kmet – Mayor of Tumwater

JW Foster – Mayor of Yelm

Wayne Fournier – Mayor of Tenino

Alan Carr – Mayor of Bucoda

Robert Shaw – Mayor of Rainier

Cynthia Pratt – Lacey Mayor Pro Tem

Rachel Young – Lacey City Council Member

Michael Steadman - Lacey City Council Member

Leatta Dahlhoff – Tumwater City Council Member

Eileen Swarthout – Tumwater City Council Member

Hilary Siedel – Olympia School Board Member

Joellen Wilhelm - Olympia School Board Member

Liberty Ryder – Commissioner Lacey Fire District 3


Olympia Fire Fighters IAFF Local 468

Former Elected Officials

Gerry Alexander – Former Supreme Court Justice

Ralph Munro – Former Secretary of State

Sam Reed – Former Secretary of State

Karen Fraser – Former Senator LD 22

Fred Finn – Former Representative LD 35

Sandra Romero – Former Thurston County Commissioner

Shawn Myers – Former Thurston County Treasurer

Doug Mah – Former Mayor of Olympia

Mark Foutch – Former Mayor of Olympia

Holly Gadbaw - Former Mayor of Olympia

Jeannine Roe – Former Olympia City Council Member

Craig Ottavelli – Olympia City Council

Dave Nicandri – Former Tumwater City Council Member

Eileen Thomson – Former Olympia School Board Member

Community Members

Larry and Cathy Watkinson

Luke and Whitney Bowerman

Kris Tucker

Lee Doyle

Chris Garst

Cullen Stephenson

Bruce Botka

Brian Hovis

Deb Ross

Liz Davis

Kris and Jewell Goddard

Aslan Meade

Bill and Jacki Gavin

Christi Janett

Rachael Jamison

Ron and Barb Hinton

Julie Frank

Scott Royer

Mike Auderer

Dave Sederberg

Denise Clifford

Monica Crawford

Don and Carol Law

Paul Berendt

Katrina Wynkoop Simmons

Val Gerst

Kathleen Drew

Lorraine Clark

Jim Brown

Courtney Schrieve

Committee to Elect Cheryl Selby
120 State Ave NE #211
Olympia, WA 98501
Powered by - Political Websites